With Badminton Horse Trials looming (4-8 May 2016), make sure you don't get caught out with our comprehensive list of places to stay

5 miles from Badminton

The Kings Arms, Didmarton, Badminton, Glos (tel: 01454 238245) www.kingsarmsdidmarton.co.uk
Manor House Hotel, Castle Combe , Chippenham, Wilts (tel: 01249 782206) www.manorhouse.co.uk
Moda Hotel, High Street, Chipping Sodbury, S Glos (tel: 01454 312135) www.modahouse.co.uk
Rounceval House Hotel, Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, S Glos (tel: 01454 334410) www.rouncevalhousehotel.co.uk
Cross Hands Hotel, Old Sodbury, Chipping Sodbury, S Glos (tel: 01454 313000) www.oldenglishinns.co.uk
Pinkney Court, Nr Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0PD (Tel: 01666 841440)
www.pinkneycourt.com

5-10 miles from Badminton

Snooty Fox Hotel, Market Place, Tetbury, Glos (tel: 01666 502436) snooty-fox.co.uk
Priory Inn, London Road, Tetbury, Glos (tel: 01666 502251) www.theprioryinn.co.uk
Hare & Hounds Hotel, Westonbirt, Tetbury, Glos (tel: 01666 881000 ) www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk

10-15 miles from Badminton

Angel Hotel, Market Place, Chippenham, Wilts (tel: 01249 652615) www.legacy-hotels.co.uk
Lucknam Park, Colerne, Chippenham, Wilts (tel: 01225 742777) www.lucknampark.co.uk
Stanton Manor, Stanton St. Quintin, Chippenham, Wilts (tel: 01666837552) www.stantonmanor.co.uk
At the Sign of the Angel, Lacock, Chippenham, Wilts (tel: 01249 730230) www.signoftheangel.co.uk
The Lansdowne Strand Hotel, The Strand, Calne, Wilts (tel: 01249812488) www.lansdownestrand.co.uk
Methuen Arms Hotel, Corsham, Wilts (tel: 01249 717060)
themethuenarms.com
The Old Bell Hotel & Restaurant, Abbey Row, Malmesbury, Wilts (tel: 01666 822344) www.oldbellhotel.co.uk
The Old Rectory, Crudwell, Malesbury, Wilts (tel: 01666 577194) www.therectoryhotel.com
Mayfield House Hotel, Crudwell, Malesbury, Wilts (tel: 01666 577409) www.mayfieldhousehotel.co.uk
Prince of Wales Hotel, Berkley Road, Nr Berkeley, Glos (tel: 01453 810474) www.bayhotels.co.uk
Welcome Break, Michaelwood Service Area, M5 Junction 13/14, Dursley, Glos (tel: 01454 260631) www.welcomebreak.co.uk
Tortworth Court Four Pillars Hotel, Tortworth, Wotton-under-Edge, Glos (tel: 0800374692) www.tortworthcourthotel.co.uk
New Road Guest House, 31 New Road, Chippenham, Wilts (tel: 01249 657259) www.newroadguesthouse.co.uk
The Dornden, Dornden, Old Sodbury, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol (tel: 01454 313325)

15+ miles from Badminton

Bath

Bath Tasburgh Hotel, Warminster Road, Bath (tel: 01225 425096) tasburghhouse.co.uk
The Bath Priory, Weston Road, Bath (tel: 01225 331922)
www.thebathpriory.co.uk
Hilton National Hotel, Walcot Street, Bath (tel: 01225 463411) www3.hilton.com
Lansdown Grove Hotel, Lansdown Road, Bath (01225 483888)
Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel, Sydney Road, Bath (tel: 03448799106)
Bailbrook House Hotel, London Road West, Bath (tel: 01225 855100) www.bailbrookhouse.co.uk
Travelodge Bath Hotel, Widcombe Basin, Bath (tel: 08719846407) www.travelodge.co.uk
Wentworth House Hotel, 106 Bloomfield Road, Bath (tel: 01225 339193)
www.wentworthhouse.co.uk
Windsor Hotel, 69 Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DL (tel: 01225 422100)
www.bathwindsorguesthouse.com

Bath area

Leigh Park Hotel, Bradford-on-Avon, Wilts (tel: 01225 864885)
www.leighparkhotel.co.uk
Widbrook Grange Hotel, Trowbridge Road, Bradford-on-Avon, Wilts (tel: 01225 864750) www.widbrookgrange.co.uk
Homewood Park Hotel, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath (tel: 01225 809223) www.homewoodpark.co.uk

Cirencester

Stratton House Hotel, Gloucester Rd, Cirencester, Glos (tel: 0844 8559129) www.sjhotels.co.uk
Corinium Court Hotel, 12 Gloucester Street, Cirencester, Glos (tel: 01285 659711) www.coriniumhotel.com
Kings Head Hotel, Market Place, Cirencester, Glos (Tel: 01285 700900) kingshead-hotel.co.uk
The Fleece, Market Place, Cirencester, Glos (tel: 01285 658507) thefleececirencester.co.uk

Like this? You might also enjoy reading these:

Cirencester area

The Crown of Crucis, Ampney Crucis, Cirencester, Glos (tel: 01285 851806) www.thecrownofcrucis.co.uk
Grapevine Hotel, Sheep Street, Stow-on-the-Wold, Glos (tel: 01451 830344)
www.vines.co.uk
New Inn at Coln, Coln St Aldwyns, Cirencester, Glos (tel: 01285 750651)
www.new-inn.uk
The Swan Hotel, Bibury, Glos (tel: 01285 740695)
www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk
Bibury Court Hotel, Bibury, Glos (tel: 01285 740337)
www.biburycourt.com