‘Horses like him deserve to win a final like this’: horse and rider enter the history books as new Foxhunter champions crowned *H&H Plus*

New names have joined the prestigious roll of honour of Foxhunter winners. Find out how the class played out and what gave Tim Davies and Nielson the winning edge...

Tim Davies and Nielson added their names to the history books with their victory in an electric Equitop GLME senior Foxhunter championship.

This year’s running of the iconic class had a different feel — with the cancellation of Horse of the Year Show, the final was held as part of the British Showjumping Indoor Championships at Aintree International Equestrian Centre, behind closed doors.

You might also be interested in…

You might also be interested in: