Contact us at Horse & Hound


SUBSCRIPTION ENQUIRIES

If you are a magazine subscriber who is having delivery problems, or if you have any other queries about your subscription, please contact our Customer Care Helpline on 0330 3330 233 (international subscribers call +44 1444 475675), or email ipcsubs@quadrantsubs.com


ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES

For information about advertising across the IPC Media’s Equestrian group, contact:

Robina Shahid Head of equestrian sales
robina_shahid@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 2504

Leila Kojouri Digital sales manager
leila_kojouri@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 2523

Justeen Jones Print brand manager
justeen_jones@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4223


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING PROBLEMS

If you are experiencing problems when placing your advert online, please contact:

Leila Kojouri Digital sales manager
leila_kojouri@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 2523 or (for UK residents) freephone 0800 731 0616


H&H MAGAZINE ENQUIRIES

If you have an enquiry about Horse&Hound magazine please call: 020 3148 4562

For a full list of magazine staff contact details click here


H&H WEBSITE ENQUIRIES

If you have an enquiry about news, articles or the forum on the Horse&Hound website please contact:

Carol Phillips Website editor
carol_phillips@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4592


TECHNICAL ENQUIRIES/PROBLEMS

If you experience any technical problems with this website, please contact us specifying which platform you are on (e.g. PC or MAC) and which browser and Internet connection you are using (e.g. Internet Explorer 6 on 1M broadband).

Any technical questions should be sent to:

Carol Phillips Website editor
carol_phillips@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4592


SYNDICATION

IPC+ Syndication can give you access to a wide selection of the finest articles and pictures from the world’s oldest equestrian magazine.

We can license content to be used in print, online, broadcasting, marketing and advertising.

Find out more at www.horseandhound.co.uk/offers/syndication.php


COMMERCIAL ENQUIRIES

If you would like to discuss sponsorships, content licensing or commercial partnerships, please contact:

Oswin Grady Publishing director
oswin_grady@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4290


MAGAZINE EDITORIAL ENQUIRIES

Let us know what you think about Horse & Hound and Eventing. E-mail comments, questions and feedback to:

Sarah Editor Content Director
sarah_jenkins@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4562
fax: +44 (0)203 148 8128


HORSE & HOUND NEWS DESK

If you have a news story for H&H please contact the news desk.

Amy Mathieson Acting news editor, Horse&Hound
amy_mathieson@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4590


MARKETING ENQUIRIES

For marketing and press information on Horse&Hound Online and to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact:

Claire Thompson Marketing manager
claire_thompson@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4301

Nicola McClure Marketing assistant
nicola_mcclure@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0)203 148 4292


ADVERTORIALS & SPONSORSHIP

For information on advertorials and sponsorship contact:

Charlotte Harris
charlotte_harris@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4234


LEISURE NETWORK – CONSUMER AGENCY SALES

For information on Leisure Network – Consumer Agency Sales contact:

Jeff Jones
jeff_jones@ipcmedia.com
tel: +44 (0) 203 148 4229.


Or you can write to us at the following postal address:
Horse & Hound, Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street SE1 0SU

If you live in the UK and have any problems buying a copy of any of these magazines, please call us on +44 (0)20 3148 5000.

If you live outside of the UK, and would like to purchase a copy of any of these magazines, please see below for full details of our international distribution agents.

COUNTRY MAGAZINES DISTRI-
BUTED
COMPANY DETAILS NAME OF CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
Australia Horse & Hound Network Distribution Company
54-58 Park Street
Sydney
NSW
2000
Australia
Lissie Schacht/ Murray Croft Tel:
00-61-2 8339 8611
Fax:
00-61-2 9264 3278
e-mail:
eschacht@acp.com.au
mcroft@acp.com.au
website:
www.networkservice
scompany.com.au
Bermuda Horse & Hound Magazine Dist. Ltd
Suite 799
48 Par La Ville Road
Hamilton, HM 11
Bermuda
Regina Moniz Tel:
001-441-295 8080
Fax:
001-441-296 0560
e-mail:
rmoniz@bga.bm
Canada Horse & Hound
Eventing
Gordon & Gotch Periodicals Inc.
110 Jardin Drive
Unit 11, Concord
Ontario
Canada L4K 4R4
Debbie Simon-White Tel:
001-905-669 2368
Fax:
001-905-669 3654
e-mail:
debbiesw@gordon
andgotch.com
Chile Horse & Hound Triangulo Distribution
Germany Eventing W E Saarbach Gmbh Tel:
00-49 223 379 9632
Web:
http://www.saar
bach.de/
Greece Horse & Hound Hellenic Distribution Agency
1 Digeni Street
17456 Alimos
Greece
Tel:
00-30-1-9919 328
00-30-1-9955 383
Fax:
00-30-1-994 8776
Italy Horse & Hound
Eventing
Intercont-
inental Srl
Tel:
00-39 2 6707 3227
Website:
www.intercontinental.it
Korea Eventing Levant Internat-
ional S.A.L.
Tel:
00-33 15 37 01 077
New Zealand Horse & Hound
Eventing
Netlink Distribution Company
23 Hargreaves Street
College Hill
Auckland
New Zealand
Natalie Hope Tel:
00-64-9 308 2872
Fax:
00-64-9 302 7661
e-mail:
nhope@ndcnz.co.nz
South Africa Eventing Mcs/Caxton Int.Press (Pty) Ltd
South Africa
Tel:
00-27 11 807 9599
Sweden Horse & Hound
Eventing
Svenska Interpress
Box 90170
S-120 22 Stockholm
Sweden
Sofia Christensson Tel:
00-46 8 506 506 12
Fax:
00-46 8 506 507 50
e-mail:
sofia.christens
son@interpress.se

Web site:
www.interpress.se
U.A.E. (Dubai) Horse & Hound Levant Internat-
ional S.A.L.
Tel:
00-33 15 37 01 077
U.S.A. Eventing Warner Publisher Services Inc.
Speedimpex
Tel:
001-212 522 8535
Tel:
001-718 392 7477
Web site:
www.speedimplex.com


Editorial staff

Content Director: Sarah Jenkins (sarah_jenkins@ipcmedia.com)
Editorial assistant/Editor’s PA/Team chasing: (hannah_lemieux@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4562
Acting News Editor: Amy Mathieson (amy_mathieson@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4590
Deputy News Editor: Sophia Heath (sophia_heath@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4553
Head of Sports/Eventing/Driving/Endurance: Pippa Roome (pippa_roome@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4569
Hunting/Racing/Polo: Polly Portwin (polly_portwin@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4554
Dressage/Sport Horse: Alice Collins (alice_collins@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4565
Showjumping/Products: Jennifer Donald (jennifer_donald@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4552
Features Writer: Madeleine_Pitt (madeleine_pitt@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4574

Group Art Editor: Nicola Acketts (nicola_acketts@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4573
Art Editor: Gary Ashton-Coulton (garry_ashton-coulton@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4606
Designer: Emily Secrett (emily_secrett@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4556
Picture Editor: Richard Tole (richard_tole@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4560
Senior Picture Researcher: Rebecca Pattenden (rebecca_pattenden@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4591
Junior Picture Researcher: Storm Johnson (storm_johnson@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4557

Website Editor: Carol Phillips (carol_phillips@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4592

Marketing and publishing

Marketing Manager: Claire Thompson (claire_thompson@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4301
Marketing Executive: Nicola McClure (nicola_mcclure@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4292
Marketing Executive: Erika Stein (erika_stein@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4294
Publishing Director: Oswin Grady (oswin_grady@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4290
Managing Director: Paul Williams

Classified advertising
Private Advertisers: Freephone 0800 731 0616 Fax 020 3148 8157
Trade Advertisers: Freephone 0800 316 5450 Fax 020 3148 8160

Advertising
Fax: 020 3148 8130
Head of equestrian sales: Robina Shahid (robina_shahid@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 2504
Advertisement Asst: Gina Williams (gina_williams@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4224
Print brand manager: Justeen Jones (justeen_jones@ipcmedia.com) 01622 861148
Digital sales manager: Leila Kojouri (leila_kojouri@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 2523
Senior sales executive: Nicola Green (nicola_green@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4227
Sales Executive: Leshna Patel (leshna_patel@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4225
Inserts: Mona Amarasakera (mona_amarasakera@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 3710
US Property Sales: Kate Buckley (845-266-4980)
Advertorials & Sponsorship manager: Charlotte Harris (charlotte_harris@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4234
Production Manager: Dinah Grimes (dinah_grimes@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4192

SUBSCRIBE TO HORSE & HOUND
tel: 0845 676 7778 fax: 01444 445599
E-mail: ipc.subs@qss-uk.com

ORDER A COPY OF A PHOTOGRAPH
For personal use: if H&H took photos at your show, or to buy a picture published in the magazine, tel: 020 3148 4559

MAKE A SUBSCRIPTION QUERY
tel: 0330 3330 233

ORDER A COPY OF AN ARTICLE OR PHOTOGRAPH
For commercial use: tel: 020 3148 5479

ORDER A BACK ISSUE
tel: 01733 385170 fax: 01733 239356
£4.50 UK, £5.50 Europe, £6.50 RoW