Dabbs Scottish Masters results 22 – 25 September ’05

  • DABBS SCOTTISH MASTERS Dabbs EC, Ladybank, Fife, 22-25 September

    WH (D Bartram, I Stark) nov 1 & ch, M Cooper’s Quicksilver; 2, A Brewster’s’s Kelly’s Hero; 3, D Duffin’s G-West Nibby Bright. WH 1 & res, C Reynard’s Fabian; 2, S Low Mitchell’s Ramiro; 3, M Bowling’s Westwood Red Fox. M&M ridden (R Billington, Mrs F Cameron) Welsh sec A 1 & ch, M Robertson & C Brown’s Waxwing Paintbox; 2, J Robertson’s Roseisle Gershwin; 3, M Miller’s Wolverton Rita. sec B 1, M Miller’s Waxwing Marengo; 2, R McCulloch’s Greenbarrow Grandee; 3, E Crate’s Blainslie Valentine. sec C/D 1, E Green’s Cwmclydan Oscar; 2, R Anderson’s Haylers Jazz; 3, H Dickenson’s Trevallion Portia. Exmoor, Dartmoor 1, Moorland Mousie Trust’s Rosefinch; 2, K Stewart’s Ferndale Miss Minnie. Fell, Dales, New Forest 1 & res, W Ireland’s Village Defender; 2, M Warren’s Lownthwaite Jasper. Connemara 1, S Smith’s Milford Adventurer; 2, T Hinchcliffe’s Bally First Edition; 3, J McCallum’s Sydserff Lord Of The Dance. Highland 1, A Mitchell’s Dunedin Megan; 2, S Brooks’s Jaune Of Ednam House; 3, S Fairfield’s Macallum Of Millfield. Shetland 1, G Smith’s Hector Of Transy; 2, M Miller’s Kerryston Winsun. M&M LR 1 & res, K Robertson’s Ravenshead Crackerjack; 2, C Gammie’s Tullibardine Golden Rod; 3, A Wylie’s Greenferns Shem. M&M FR 1 & ch, M Robertson & C Brown’s Waxwing Paintbox; 2, J Cousens’s Lippens Mascot; 3, K Stewart’s Ferndale Miss Minnie. coloured (R Templeton , G Dunkley) non-native ridden horse 1, V Heaton’s Mr Nutmeg; 2, J Rutherford’s Rocky Rebel; 3, J Price’s Pepper. do pony 1 & ch, E Boardman’s Up-To-D; 2, J Knipe’s All Fired Up; 3, M Hamilton’s Tara O’Hara. M&M WHP (R Billington, Mr Cathers) 122cm 1 & res, J Cousens’ Lippens Mascot; 2, J Robertson’s Valebrook First Symphony; 3, G Beattie & E Aitken’s Cevara Curly Wurly. 138cm 1, A Peill’s Rumworth Moonlight; 2, C Lillington’s The Merry Marquis (Davdor Marquis); 3, F Baker’s Aytounhill Peregrine. exc 138cm 1 & ch, J Fairburn’s Rebel Rouser; 2, P Burnie’s Nirvana Tywysog; 3, P Aitken’s Fronarth Tywysog Cymru. hack (Mrs R Hetherington, Mrs McLellan) sml 1 & ch, E Boardman’s Yealand Quintessence; 2, J Knipe’s Fleetsmore Night Rider; 3, L Coghill’s Stempster Millenium Bug. lge 1 &
    res, P Langrick’s Party Spirit; 2, S Roebuck’s Derwent Mayerling; 3, E de Vries’s Constellation. cob (Miss J Darwin, Miss K Douglas) lwt 1 & res, D Collinson’s Lord Brocket; 2, J Blackhouse’s Peter III. hwt 1 & ch, H Earner’s Macateer; 2, J Edwards’s Mister Smith; G Connor’s Hamilton II. riding horses (Miss K Douglas, Mrs McLellan) sml 1 & ch, Constellation; 2, K Waterson’s Royal Blue III; 3, L McCulloch’s Oso Fair. lge 1, J Rutherford’s Balblair Maribou; 2 & res, E Young’s Smart Thinking; 3, D Rutherford’s Ridinghill Donovan. hunter (D Bartrum, I Stark) lwt 1 & ch, A & G McCowan’s Fusilier; 2, M Cooper’s Quicksilva; 3, S Lindop’s Waikiki Bay. mwt 1 & res, H Rodger’s District Court; 2, A & G McCowan’s Bally Quirke; 3, L Young’s Water Front. hwt 1, L Kelbie’s Milov; 2, L McNaughton’s Kilnaughton Bay; 3, T Harper’s Baileys Irish Dream. sml 1, J Harper’s Break Dance; 2, S & R Lane’s One For The Road; 3, S Trattles’s Castle Jordan. coloured WH (R Templeton, G Dunkley) exc 153cm 1 & res, J Jeffrey’s Todlyr; 2, J Cameron’s Jean Alesi; 3, J Price’s Pepper. do WHP 153cm 1 & ch, All Fired Up; 2, C Meikle’s Doctor Jones; 3, E Hamlet’s Checkmate II. SHP ( Mrs J Coltart, Mrs R Hetherington) LR of SHT 1, P Pritchard’s Lindsey Future Star; 2, J Cousens’s Neuaddparc Magician; 3, S Wilson’s Addington Lucky Charm. 122cm 1 & mini ch, Neuaddparc Magician; 2, E Waterston’s Brundish Take Two; 3, F Higgenbotham’s Addington Lucky Charm. 133cm 1, M Nicoll’s Rosevale Silver Sonnet; 2, M Kilmurry’s Brookfold Lucky Charm; 3, A Normand’s Rotherwood Party Popper. 143cm 1 & ch, L Morrison’s Duntarvie Catalan; 2, E Neachell’s Van Gogh; 3, C Henderspon’s Lyndrose Cats Whiskers. 153cm 1 & res, P Shaw’s Yealand Solitude; 2, G McNinch’s Binghams Royal Flush; 3, B Brindley ’s Dartons Red Robin. int SHT 1, F Johnstone & H Outram’s Imperial Measure; 2, L Kelbie’s Goodwill Hunting; 3, F Johnstone & H Outram’s Raggithill Rush. Arab (Miss J Darwin) pure-bred 1, E Duncan’s Wind Wizard; 2, V Mylius’s Flaxman’s Sid. do pony 1, P Willox-Hamilton’s Saiyid El Kheil. part-bred Arab horse 1 & ch, A Rose’s Pendley Scintillation; 2, E Stewart’s Free Magnum; 3, D McQueen’s Balcarse Chianti. do pony 1 & res, Yealand Quintessence; 2, L Coghill’s Stemstar Millenium; 3, C Henderson’s Strinesdale Golden Mistral. coloured (R Templeton, G Dunkley) native/cob/trad ridden horse 1 & res, P Langrick’s Aghaboe; 2, J Edwards’s Mister Smith; 3, G Beattie’s Easy Oasy. do pony 1, F Slattery’s Mr Moses; 2, J Smith’s Lady In Red; 3, R Milner’s The Lion King. open WHP (Mrs J Coltart, Mrs E Aitken) CS 1 & res, Lippens Mascot; 2, J Robertson’s Valebrook First Symphony; 3, G Lambert’s Clementine. NS 1 & ch, M Nicoll’s Rosevale Silver Sonnet; 2, Valebrook First Symphony; 3, A Bryson’s Deacon Blue. 133cm 1, A Peill’s Rumworth Moonlight; 2, Deacon Blue; 3, I Reynard’s Miss T. 143cm 1 & res, A O’Brien’s Gransha’s Jerry Mouse; 2, K Aird’s Copper Fox; 3, S Dudgeon’s Pebbly Paint Box. 153cm 1 & ch, All Fired Up; 2, S Moore’s Toto Matata; 3, A Brewster’s High Flyer III. open SP (Mr Cathers, W Bowie) 128cm 1, J Moore’s Private Ryan II; 2, M Nicoll’s Bracon Toytown. 138cm 1 res, E Jackson’s Kingsford Sweet Story; 2, M Cousins’ Willowhill Forget-Me-Not; 3, C Galbraith’s Wychways Escapade. 148cm 1 & ch, J Goodyear’s Courtvale Dark Secret; 2, C Henderson’s Lyndrose Cats Whiskers; 3, G Dunsmuir’s Greenacres Festival. LR 1 & res, J Bankier’s Dinsdale Sweet Harmony; 2, H Ellis’s Colne Heiress; 3, N Turtle’s Kennilwood Playboy. FR 1 & ch, S Dennison’s Capenwray First Adventure; 2, H Graham’s Barkway Page Boy; 3, J Whiteford’s Blaenpentre April Dancer. int SRT 1, R Helliwell’s Holtess Moschino; 2, P Shaw’s Yealand Solitude; 3, K McCall’s Seattle. coloured (R Templeton, G Dunkley) LR 1 & res, E Charlish’s Bogs Summer; 2, G Mason’s Bellowater Bubbles. FR 1 & ch, Cevara Curly Wurly. side-saddle (Miss J Darwin) open adult 1 & ch, Countess Goess-Saurau’s Granit City; 2, J Telfer’s Limerick Lad; 3, V Hogg’s Millwalk Havana. jnr 1 & res, C Claydon’s Corsefords Topaz; 2, H Wilson’s Latheron Aristocrat; 3, K O’Neill’s Fofsway Silver Scimitar. Pat Bonelli Memorial £1,000 Grand Master (A Robertson, Mrs C Whiteway, N Cathers) 1 & ch, Macateer; 2 & Scottish & Northern Equestrian reserve, Neuaddparc Magician; 3 & 2nd res, All Fired Up.

    You may like...