CLEVELAND COUNTY Middlesbrough, 26 July
Agricultural horses (W E Massey) b’mare.— 1, R F Pearson. foal.— 1, R F Pearson. y’ling/2-y-o.— 1, E S Cumbor’s Ayton Lady Katherine; 2, D S Rutter’s Ingelby Silver Sapphire; 3, H Emmerson’s Coach Mills Lady Helen. 3-y-o.— 1, E S Cumbor’s Ayton Final Discovery; 2, R F Pearson’s Dawn. dales (T Ramshaw) b’mare.— 1, T J Sharp’s Thornville Rose; 2, J K & M Metcalfe’s Bolam Sophie. foal.— 1, J K & M Metcalfe’s Bolam Rubby; 2, T J Sharp’s Thornville Lady. y’ling.— 1, T J Sharp’s Thornville Jenna; 2 B Edmunson’s Westwick Alec. 2/3-y-o.— 1, A Taylor Hogg’s Sowerine Lottie; 2, I N Thompson’s Manorian Meanite; 3, J K & M Mecalfe’s Bolam Starlight II. geld.— 1, Mrs J Pennel’s Tudor Annie; 2, A Taylor Hogg’s Carrock Garry Mac. CHAPS (J Lloyd) non-native open in-hand.— 1, C Martin’s Merrigans Class Act; 2, J Cameron’s Towerco’s Pablo Princess; 3, Mrs L Lee’s Carsmore Maverick. native.— 1, J L Connel’s Flowing Free; 2, S Hind’s Diamond Onyx; 3, E Russell’s Thomas Of Elwick. ridden non-native.— 1, H Dobbin’s Duo Danny; 2, S Towers’ Tidkin Real McCoy; 3, Y Vincent Todd’s Hill Dawn Cloud. native.— 1, F L Scott’s Vancouver Skye; 2, Diamond Onyx; 3, Thomas Of Elwick. y’stk.— 1, Merrigans Class Act; 2, M Metcalfe’s Millpond Looks The Business; 3, Mrs Lee’s Carsmore Maverick. ridden (Mrs H Ketley) best comb.— 1, Mrs L Kettle’s Ceour Du Lion Frenchie; 2, A Windross’ Dragonwood Mountain Thyme; 3, Duo Danny. nov hunter.— 1, M Surtee’s Fred; 2, Duo Danny; 3, O Calvert’s Chester. riding horse.— 1, M Surtee’s Tom; 2, A Windross’s Dragonswood Mountain Thyme; 3, Ceour Du Lion Frenchie. RP breeding (Mrs V E Burnell) b’mare 148cm.— 1, G S Sanderson’s Colandra Swift; 2, R K McKenzie’s Karita Karisma; 3, J Hedley Mystic Moonlight. foal.— 1, C S Sanderson’s Colandra; 2, J Hedley’s Lochar Love In The Mist; 3, R K McKenzie’s Karita Kiara. y’ling 128cm.— 1, A Charlton’s Kelana Hot Diamonds. 2/3-y-o 128cm.— 1, J Hedley’s Fulbeck First Light; 2, J H Fox’s Ben Neagh Foxy Little Rascal; 3, J B Hugill’s Manorview First Edition. y’ling 148cm.— 1, J H Fox’s Ben Neagh Elegant Fox. 2/3-y-o 148cm.— 1, J B Hugill’s Manorview Royal Celebration; 2, J H Fox’s Ben Neagh Blazing Jubilee. SP (Mr P Wilkinson) novice.— 1, M Carr’s Centurian Showtime; 2, P E Fryett’s Greenacres Ballad; 3, L Shinwell’s Trelynav Quickstep. 128cm.— 1, P E Fryett’s Borderland Colonel; 2 M Carr’s Centurian Showtime; 3, L Shimwell’s Borderland Colonel. 138cm.— 1, Mrs M Nicholl’s Willowhill Forget Me Not; 2, L Burniston’s Chiddock Speed Limit; 3, P E Fryett’s Greenacres Ballad. 148cm.— 1, J Harrison’s Broomdowns Sweet Talk; 2, P Hughlock’s Taramelyn Showtime Sally. mini (Mr P Wilkinson) FR.— 1, Mrs Jones-Bullock’s Rotherwood Penny H’penny. LR.— 1, D J Wood Chinook’s Mystral; 2, S A Youden’s Pringles Ladybird; 3, D W Smith’s Deban Woodpecker. best child rider (P Wilkinson) 8-12yrs.— 1, R Stainer; 2, S Elliott; 3, L E Fryett. 13-17yrs.— 1, Z Nicholl; 2, N Vincent; 3, J Harrison. M&M (Mr R B Sutcliffe) stallion.— 1, I & N Thompson’s Waterside William; 2, J Pennel’s Low House Black Magic. M&M sml.— 1, J A Broadbent’s Denecroft Tiarastar; 2, J A Broadbent’s Boveycombe Bangel; 3, A Green’s Cayberry North County Cherry. lge.— 1, J Bennett’s Gwenside Danielle; 2, B Davison’s Okedeh Daffodil; 3, K Kerby’s Mosshill Clifden. M&M LR.— 1, D R Wood’s Waxwing Pimms; 2, S Dowson’s Waitwith Cuddles; 3, C Martin’s Waitwith Dynasty. ridden lge.— 1, Y Vincent’s FFoslas Welsh Express; 2, Rawlinson’s Clermont Start; 3, K Kerby’s Mosshill Clifden. lge.— 1, J Stockdale’s Micklehill Aspara; 2, C G Frank’s Hilin Enterprize; 3, N Stainer’s Harwell Tara. fell (G H B Mallinson) y’ling.— 1, E A Walker’s Rockwood Bonnie. 2/3-y-o.— 1, G S Sanderson’s Clifford Poker Princess; 2, E A Walker’s Rockwood Melody. geld.— 1, H Mawrey’s Wansfell Tobias; 2, Rawlinson’s Claremont Star; 3 A Sunter’s Tunstall Bill. Welsh (Mrs N A Clayton) sec A colt/stallion.— 1, Mrs Farrow’s Waitwith Golden Wind. sec B do.— 1, A L Collin’s Wrentnall Nutmeg; 2, P Simpson’s Waitwith Cherie. sec A mare.— 1, A L Collin’s Wrentnall Nicole; 2, P Simpson’s Pinda Penny Plum. foal.— 1, Mrs Farrow’s Glyncoch Brandy; 2, L Atkinson’s Danwood Dreammaker; 3 Mrs Barr’s Waitwith Dakota. sec B mare.— 1, L Atkinson’s Thistledown Candle; 2, L MacKenzie’s Waitwith Cherish; 3, C Sawallwell’s Ceulan Salamali. foal.— 1, L Gray’s Dagwood Lilac; 2, A Prior’s Fosterhouses Draig Bach; 3, A Prior’s Waitwith Wesley. sec A y’ling.— 1, S A Potter’s Carrwodd Goldfinch; 2, D Bain’s Heugh Pendragon. sec B do.— 1, M Randall Fairwood Mimic. sec A 2/3-y-o.— 1, M Randall’s Llandar Honeybear. sec B do.— 1, M Randall’s Llandar Princess Royal; 2, L Parfitt’s Colandra Shamrock. sec A barren mare/geld.— 1, T Baron’s Mybella Demure; 2, K Stewart’s Evet Arlanne; 3, C S Sanderson’s Colandra Honeysuckle. sec B barren mare/gelding.— 1, G Appleby’s Waxwing Holly time; 2, K Stewart’s Semicon Viola; 3, D Bain’s Heugh Snapdragon. Shetland (Mrs C Hodgson) stallion.— 1, P A Robson’s Kiayaz Tobermory; 2, Miss Eames’ Mussleburgh Isaac; 3, Crown Dixon’s Parlington Romeo. b’mare.— 1, R M Headon’s Linacre Kate; 2, A Robertson’s Blazefield Trixie. foal.— 1, R M Headon’s Langa Illusion; 2, A Robertson’s Claredale Lily. y’ling.— 1 & 2, Mrs Eames’ Sandfold Hazel & Sandfold Rowwan; 3, Mrs J Walker’s Lignite Gingerboy. 2/3-y-o.— 1, Mrs P Davison’s Deneside Francesca; 2, Mrs J Cox’s Knix New Trix. geld mare/gelding.— 1, Mrs Eames’ Cryfesdale Danielle; 2, Miss V Howard’s Butterby Havana; 3, Mrs A Proud’s Horninglow Grasmere. miniature.— 1, R M J Headon’s Gaylesbrook Caraway; 2 P A Robson’s Kiayaz Tobermory; 3, P Dawson’s Moonstone Bhaia Princess. coloured excl stallions.— 1, Mrs Eames’ Dryfeldale Danielle; 2, Miss V Howard’s Butterby Havana; 3, P Dawson’s Deneside Francesca. side-saddle (Miss N Nicholson) equitation.— 1, K Yeo’s Hillgarth Tino; 2, V Hogg’s Millwalk Havana; 3, F A Scott’s Vancouver Skye. open.— 1, Vancouver Skye; 2, Hillgarth Tino; 3, Millwalk Havana. Arab (Mrs N Campbell) pure-bred y’ling.— 1, J Robinson AAliah; 2, P Birkbeck’s DNS Khanadi. 2/3-y-o.— 1, S O’Neil’s Prince El Kheil; 2, P Birkbeck’s DHS Anjelikah; 3, K Fokias’ Khalo. stallion.— 1, M R Renwick’s DNS Diddi; 2, C Lawton’s Rabanet; 3, E Smales’ Romadour Realist. 4-y-o & over.— 1, Mrs T Nilson’s LTF Tamina C; 2, Miss J Robinson’s Cas Bolero. ridden.— 1, Rabenet; 2, Miss S Bunce’s Scimator.