Belgium reveals Olympic showjumping team

  • Belgium is hoping that the inclusion of a current and former world champion will help its showjumping team to claim a place on the podium at the London 2012 Olympic Games.

    The Belgian team includes:

  • Philippe Le Jeune (reigning world champion) with Vigo D’Arsouilles STX
  • Jos Lansink (former world champion) and Cavalor Valentina van’t Heike
  • Gregory Wathelet with Citizenguard Cadjanine Z
  • Dirk Demeersman with Bufero van het Panishof

    The Belgian reserve will be Olivier Philippaerts and Cabrio van de Heffink.

  • You may like...