Point-to-point championship leaderboard

  • Horse & Hound is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy. Learn more
  • Men

    13 Richard Burton;
    9 Jamie Snowden;
    8 Dickie Barrett, Julian Pritchard;
    7 Oliver Greenall, James Tudor, Richard Woollacott;
    6 Neil Harris, Phillip York;
    5 Darren Edwards, Matthew Mackley, David Maxwell, Michael Miller, Ran Morgan;
    4 Tigger Barnes, Ryan Bliss, Joe Docker, Gary Hanmer, Fred Hutsby, Tim Lane, Stuart Morris, Sam Waley-Cohen, Mark Walford, Adrian Wintle.


    9 Claire Allen;
    8 Polly Gundry;
    6 Jacqueline Coward, Rachael Green;
    3 Lucy Alexander, Maxine Filby, Cynthia Haydon, Diana Hobbs, Katherine Hobbs, Charlotte Tizzard, Isabel Tompsett;
    2 Kelly Bryson, Rose Davidson, Lucy Franks, Lucy Gardner, Jenny Gordon, Emily Jarvis, Alice Mills, Caroline Taylor, Jill Wormall.

    You may like...