Point-to-point championship leaderboard

  • Horse & Hound is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.
  • Men

    31 Richard Burton; 21 James Tudor; 19 Dickie Barrett, Nick Scholfield, Richard Woollacott; 18 Stuart Morris; 17 Oliver Greenall; 16 Darren Edwards, Phillip York; 15 Ryan Bliss, Julian Pritchard; 12 Ian Chanin, Chris Dawson, Neil Harris, Michael Miller, Sam Waley-Cohen; 10 Tim Lane, Nick Pearce, Adrian Wintle.


    22 Claire Allen; 16 Jacqueline Coward, Polly Gundry; 15 Rachael Green; 9 Isabel Tompsett; 7 Lucy Gardner, Rilly Goschen, Diana Hobbs; 6 Cynthia Haydon, Charlotte Tizzard; 5 Jenny Gordon, Katherine Hobbs, Jodie Hughes, Emily Jarvis, Alice Mills Sue Sharratt.

    Novice men

    19 Nick Scholfield; 9 David Maxwell; 5 Will Telfer.

    Novice women

    7 Diana Hobbs; 5 Emily Jarvis, Alice Mills; 4 Lucy Alexander, Hannah Watson; 3 Carey Buckler, Maxine Filby, Marta Graholska, Clare Hobson, Joanne Mason, Emily Noszkay, Kelly Smith.

    Horse & Hound Leading Horse

    7 Sea Snipe; 6 Carryonharry; 5 Ballylusky, Irilut, Let’s Fly, One Five Eight; 4 Aaron’s Run, Bon Accord, Dante’s Back, Fauntleroy, Iron Express, Lady Myfanwy, Lough Ennel, Millenium Way, Nautical Lad, Noakarad De Verzee, Noble Persian, Southwestern, Twenty Degrees, Watchyourback, Why Connie, Wise Man.

    You may like...