James Tudor heads point-to-point championship leaderboard

  • Horse & Hound is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy. Learn more
  • Men: 14 James Tudor; 13 Oliver Greenall; 9 Richard Burton, Phillip York; 7 Rhys Flint, Stuart Morris, Sam Waley-Cohen, Richard Woollacott; 6 Dickie Barrett, Neil Harris, Fred Hutsby, Luke Morgan, Ran Morgan, Mark Wall, Adrian Wintle; 5 Will Biddick, Darren Edwards, Rhys Hughes, David Kemp, Ian Popham.

    Women: 16 Polly Gundry; 11 Claire Allen; 10 Rachael Green; 5 Lucy Gardner, Lucy Pearce Rowsell, Hannah Watson; 4 Jacqueline Coward, Rose Davidson.

    Novice men: 7 Rhys Flint; 4 Sam Allwood; 3 David Bass; 2 Frasar Barr, Nolan Byrne, Danny Cook, Harry Haynes, Nathan Moscrop, Stuart Payne, George Scott.

    Novice women: 3 Chloe Boxall; 2 Georgina Andrews, Jenny Carr, Clare Hobson, Lucy Jones.

    Horse & Hound Leading Horse: 3 Bravery Scotch, Candarli, Dante’s Storm, Innocent Rebel, Irilut, Iris’s Prince, Lady Myfanwy, Lisadell King, Little Ed, Mr Tee Pee, Northall Lad, Rash Move, Rockwithacaveman, Worship The Stars.

    Read reports and results from all the recent point-to-points in today’s Horse & Hound (6 March, ’08)

    You may like...