Finalists for Kuster BEF Groom of the Year named

  • The Kuster British Equestrian Federation Groom of the Year award will be presented on Wednesday 19 December at Olympia. Jackie Potts, groom to William Fox-Pitt, won the award last year.

    The 2007 finalists are Jenny Ellis, Kate Lawrence, Paulina Ciechacka, Kelly Bell, Sophie Kendrick, Andrea Parrish and Lucy Jackson.

    There is also a newcomer section, with finalists Rachel Henning, April Hart and Hanna Wyatt.

    This news story was first published in Horse & Hound (6 December, ’07)

    You may like...