Eventing [Team and individual]

Sat 28 July: 10.00-16.15 Dressage, day 1
Sun 29 July: 10.00-16.15 Dressage, day 2
Mon 30 July: 12.30-17.30 Cross-country
Tues 31 July: 10.30-16.00 Showjumping and medal ceremonies

Dressage

Thurs 2 Aug: 11.00-15.30 Team dressage: day 1
Fri 3 Aug: 11.00-15.30 Team dressage: day 2
Tues 7 Aug: 10.00-16.15 Team dressage: finals and medal ceremony
Thurs 9 Aug: 12.30-16.30 Individual dressage: GP freestyle and medal ceremony

Jumping

Sat 4 Aug: 10.30-14.15 Individual: 1st qualifier
Team: qualifier for round 1
Sun 5 Aug: 11.00-14.30 Team: round 1
Mon 6 Aug: 14.00-17.30 Team: round 2 and medal ceremony
Wed 8 Aug: 12.00-16.35 Individual: final rounds and medal ceremony

Modern pentathlon

Saturday 11 August: Men’s event
Sunday 12 August: Women’s event