Northumberland County, 28 May


    hunter breeding (Miss J Graham) y’ling 1 & ch, S Ness & C Nicholson’s Blakestones Dior; 2, S Thompson’s Jessie; 3, D Hodson’s Sunny Silouette. 2-y-o 1 & res, W & J Moran’s Crofter’s Lodge; 2, D Jackson’s Solly; 3, M Dixon’s Forrest Bay. 3-y-o 1, A Thorburn’s Charlie Himself; 2 & 3, W & J Moran’s Badgers Wood & Byron Lodge. ridden hunter (Miss J Graham) sml 1 & res, D Pittendrigh’s Castle Jordan; 2, C McCrory’s Summer Of Tanfield; 3, A & M Forsyth’s Eric II. 12st & under 1 & ch, S Deary’s Lord Of The Shivers; 2, Mr & Mrs A Hall’s Ozier Hill; 3, J Wilson’s Irish Destiny. over 12st 1, MP Surtees’s Incognito; 2, Mrs A Broughton’s Claybank Hannah B; 3, Mr & Mrs J Moore’s Moorbennhall Cane. side-saddle (Mrs J Timperley) open 1 & ch, V Hogg’s Millwalk Havana; 2, G Brown’s More Majestic; 3, R Claydon’s Chyvounder Rock N’ Roll. concours d’elegance 1, V Hogg’s Millwalk Havana; 2, G Brown’s More Majestic. riding club horse/pony open 1 & res, More Majestic; 2, Chyvounder Rock N’ Roll. RIHS SP (Mrs A Colles) LR 1, J Stuart’s Rosalyne Fairy Story; 2, S Heslop’s Fairley Marieann2; 3, K Davidson’s Brierdene Ladybird. FR 1 & mini ch, Cooper Corporation’s Cosford Chartreause; 2, J Aldred’s Haighead Chardonnay; 3, D Burnip’s Cleginhill Sirin. 128cm 1 & ch, MA Mackay’s Warleigh Rosetta; 2, J McCluskey’s Bracon Toytown; 3, A Aldred’s Chasecroft Dawn Chorus. 138cm 1, S Field’s Starlyte Bright Emerald; 2, J McCluskey’s Rhos Virtuoso; 3, MA Mackay’s Knowle Sprucewood. 148cm 1 & res, T McKay’s Seamoor Flashdance. mixed height int SRT 1 & int ch, J Thompson’s Sweet Violet; 2 & int res, Mrs Williams’ Lady Valentino; 3, C Miller’s Saxen Master Harry. WHP (Mrs H Metcalf) CS 1, V Straker’s Helsington Tutti Fruiti; 2, A Brown’s Nosey Tim; 3, K Turner’s Shylo The Showmaker. NS 1, F Robinson’s Foxfield Lottie; 2, J Dun’s Lindisfarne Grouse; 3, H Proctor’s Sunnyside Up. 133cm 1, D MacTaggart’s Rookwood Dundoolie; 2, A Mackenzie’s Corstan Miranda. 143cm 1 & ch, R Dudgeon’s Caperann Blazer; 2, A Mackenzie’s Rossdale Angel Wings; 3, J Brown’s Simply Simon. 153cm 1 & res, H Meikle’s Kian’s Choice; 2, J Thompson’s High Flyer III; 3, R Dudgeon’s Pebbly Paint Box. exc 148cm 1, C Gibson’s Beswick Tittlewick; 2, L Cloy’s Up & Coming; 3, Mr & Mrs A Hall’s Ozier Hill. BSPS mixed height nov 1, J Thompson’s Sweet Violet; 2, R Dudgeon’s Caperann Blazer; 3, K Mundell’s Crosbeian Go Lightly. BSPS Heritage M&M open WHP (Miss M G Evans) CS 1 & res, V Straker’s Gemstone Lindy Lou; 2, L Riley’s Hollybush Jamboree. NS 1 & ch, S K E McBain’s Harland Timothy Tuppence; 2, N Stanier’s Firsedge Loganberry; 3, B Graves’ Glanymor Geisha. 122cm 1, V Rudd’s Staines Maestro; 2, N Straker’s Gemstone Lindy Lou. 138cm 1 & ch, Lindisfarne Grouse; 2, A Mackenzie’s Corstan Miranda. exc 138cm 1 & res, Caperann Blazer; 2, S Robson’s Kiltartan Justice. open SHP (Mrs E Aitken) BSPS open int SHT 1, D Pittendrigh’s Castle Jordan; 2, J Thompson’s Sweet Violet; 3, C France’s Sportsman III. RIHS 153cm 1, J Thomson’s High Flyer III; 2, J Oliver’s Topcat III; 3, C Catton’s Merriegolds Forget Me Not. 143cm 1 & res, M Thompson’s Yealand Prophet; 2, T McKay’s Crimson Moonlight; 3, K Melville’s Tamarind Fancy Lady. 133cm 1 & ch, L Burnip’s Antoinette Catamount; 2, V Rudd’s Crimson Night Light; 3, L Stevens’s Colbeach Autumn Song. 122cm 1, V Rudd’s Rillaton Trade Fair; 2, J Aldred’s Sianwood Goldflake. BSPS LR of HT 1 & mini res, Cooper Corporation’s Thistledown Bumblebee; 2, O Shuttleworth’s Stanleymoss Pendragon; 3, J Pybus’s Lemington Trinket. BSPS Heritage M&M open ridden (Miss M G Evans) LR 1, mini ch & light horse ch, S Manners’ Beamish Julian; 2 & mini res, S Manners’ Colliyers Mollycoddle; 3, Emmersons’ Fairmarsh Black Magic. FR 1, O Shuttleworth’s Shilstone Rocks Sealord; 2, N Stanier’s Bushmoor Rocco; 3, M A Mackay’s Haighend Aristocrat. sml 1 & res, S Dowdeswell’s Raphael; 2, N Stanier’s Firsedge Loganberry; 3, O Shuttleworth’s Shilstone Rocks Sealord. sec B/C 1, ch & light horse res, S Dowdeswell’s Rhyddu Glyndwr; 2, J Dun’s Lindisfarne Grouse; 3, A Warnock’s Wedderlie Marengo. New Forest, Connemara 1, Mrs Frank’s Glenwoodstead Tasmin; 2, K Kerby’s Moss Hill Clifden; 3, L Clough’s Shalatar Dundeal. lge 1, E McGinley & M Mawson’s Sunnybrowe Mark; 2, J Grant’s Dene Palmy; 3, K Newton’s Lauren Of Langley.

    You may like...