Address: Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London SE1 0SU
Fax: 020 3148 8128

Editorial staff

Editor: Lucy Higginson (lucy_higginson@ipcmedia.com)
Personal Assistant: Jenny Sims (jenny_sims@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4562
Deputy Editor: Jaki Bell (jaki_bell@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4566
Managing Editor: Karen Spinner (karen_spinner@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4571
News Editor: Flora Watkins (flora_watkins@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4291
Deputy News Editor: Charlotte White (charlotte_white@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4553
News Writer: Amy Mathieson (amy_mathieson@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4590
Reports Editor/Eventing/Driving/Endurance/RC/PC: Pippa Roome (pippa_roome@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4569
Point-to-pointing/Showing/Senior Sub-Editor: Nicola Jane Swinney (nicola_j_swinney@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4567
Hunting/Racing/Polo: Catherine Austen (catherine_austen@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4568
Dressage/Team Chasing/Sport Horse: Alice Collins (alice_collins@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4565
Show jumping/Products/Ask H&H: Jennifer Donald (jennifer_donald@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4552
Editorial and Online Assistant: Emma Sewell (emma_sewell@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4564
Editorial and Online Assistant: Madeleine_Pitt (madeleine_pitt@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4574

Group Art Editor: Nicola Acketts (nicola_acketts@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4573
Art Editor: Janet Dixon (janet_dixon@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4555
Picture Editor: Jayne Toyne (jayne_toyne@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4554
Deputy Picture Editor: Richard Tole (richard_tole@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4560
Picture Assistant/Junior Web Designer: Rebecca Pattenden (rebecca_pattenden@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4591

Website Editor: Carol Phillips (carol_phillips@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4592

Marketing and publishing

Marketing Manager: Claire Thompson (claire_thompson@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4301
Marketing Executive: Nicola McClure (nicola_mcclure@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4292
Publishing Director: Oswin Grady (oswin_grady@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4290
Managing Director: Paul Williams

Classified advertising
Private Advertisers: Freephone 0800 731 0616 Fax 020 3148 8157
Trade Advertisers: Freephone 0800 316 5450 Fax 020 3148 8160
Head of Classified Sales: Rob Edwards (robert_edwards@ipcmedia.com) 020 314 82504
Private Classifieds Sales Manager: Leila Kojouri (leila_kojouri@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 2523
Trade Classified Sales Manager: Paula Jayne Mitchell (paula-jayne_mitchell@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 2526

Display advertising
Fax: 020 3148 8130
Group Advertising Manager: Louise DeNew (lousie_denew@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4228
Advertisement Asst: Gina Williams (gina_williams@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4224
Deputy sales manager/UK property sales: Justeen Jones (justeen_jones@ipcmedia.com) 01622 861148
Senior Sales Executive: Nicola Green (nicola_green@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4227
Sales Executive: Leshna Patel (leshna_patel@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4225
Inserts: Mona Amarasakera (mona_amarasakera@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 3710
US Property Sales: Kate Buckley (845-266-4980)
Advertorials & Sponsorship manager: Charlotte Harris (charlotte_harris@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4234
Production Manager: Dinah Grimes (dinah_grimes@ipcmedia.com) 020 3148 4192

SUBSCRIBE TO HORSE & HOUND
tel: 0845 676 7778 fax: 01444 445599
E-mail: ipc.subs@qss-uk.com

ORDER A COPY OF A PHOTOGRAPH
For personal use: if H&H took photos at your show, or to buy a picture published in the magazine, tel: 020 3148 4559

MAKE A SUBSCRIPTION QUERY
tel: 0845 676 7778

ORDER A COPY OF AN ARTICLE OR PHOTOGRAPH
For commercial use: tel: 020 3148 5479

ORDER A BACK ISSUE
tel: 01733 385170 fax: 01733 239356
£4.50 UK, £5.50 Europe, £6.50 RoW