IPC Equestrian digital media pack 2011

Click above to launch the full edition of the digital media pack in a new window.

Advertorials & Sponsorship

Charlotte Harris 020 3148 4231 charlotte_harris@ipcmedia.com

Display Advertising Contacts

Emma Sharp Display Advertisement Manager 020 3148 4226 emma_sharp@ipcmedia.com
Justeen Jones Deputy Sales Manager 01622 861148 justeen_jones@ipcmedia.com
Nicola Green Senior Sales Executive 020 3148 4227 nicola_green@ipcmedia.com
Leshna Patel Sales Executive 020 3148 4225 leshna_patel@ipcmedia.com


Classified Advertising Contact

Paula-Jayne Mitchell Private Sales Manager 020 3148 2526 paula-jayne_mitchell@ipcmedia.com
Leila Kojouri Trade Sales Manager 020 3148 7120 leila_kojouri@ipcmedia.com
Private advertisers – click here to place an online enquiry

For further enquiries about rates/deadlines or special issues please contact our Classified department on FREEPHONE 0800 73 10 616 or email H&H_ads@ipcmedia.com

Display Property Advertising

Horse & Hound readers come from all walks of life, but they are bound by an all-consuming passion for their sport. Horses influence their spending, from what they wear to where they live. Our 2001 reader survey showed that for more than eight out of 10 readers, Horse & Hound is the first place they turn to when they are looking for property. With one in three readers planning to move into an equestrian property in the near future, Horse & Hound forms an essential part of marketing an equestrian property.

Testimonial

“Both Horse & Hound and Country Life magazines play an important part in marketing strategy. We find the readership is ideal for our extensive range of country and equestrian property. Advertising the right property in these magazines guarantees a strong response from well-qualified buyers.”
Nicholas Churton, Chairman
Mayfair Office Group

Display Property Advertising Contact

Justeen Jones Deputy Sales Manager 01622 861148 justeen_jones@ipcmedia.com