BSJA announce latest Junior/Young Rider Squad

The BSJA has announced that two further Young Riders have been included to the 2001 Accenture Young Rider International squad with immediate effect.

Aileen Craig, from Stewarton, Ayrshire has joined the Under 21 squad and Ellen Whitaker from Barnsley, South Yorkshire has joined the Under 18 Squad.

The full Accenture Young Rider International Sauad are as follows:


Jemima Daly

Sophie Handley

Ricki Hill

Ben Maher

Lisa Phillips

Ellen Whitaker

Robert Whitaker

Lee Williams

Young Riders

Grace Barton

Nicky Boulter

Matthew Broome

Aileen Craig

Gemma Cranton

Simon Crippen

James Davenport

Richard Davenport

Robert Maguire

Stuart Neads

Sammy Pharo

Jackson Reed-Stephenson

Emma Rust

Lucy Scullion

Natasha Tinworth

Louise Whitaker

James Wingrave

You may like...