All change on the BSJA board

  • New faces on the BSJA board after the recent elections

    The BSJA’s recent annual elections saw Michael Mac and Katrina Moore join the committee, with Claire Whitaker, Lord Rowallanand Johnny Harris retaining their positions on the BSJA executive board.

    Described as a “success” by the society, the results of the election were close with less than 200 votes covering the top four.

    You may like...