The BSJA has named the riders who will be representing Britain in Aachen, Germany (25-30 June)

The following riders will be representing Britain:

  • Scott Smith
    (Cabri d’Elle/Amandaleah/Landwind 19)
  • Richard Davenport
    (Grand Marnier/Luc/Enjoleuse de I’Eaugrenee/Golisco Louviere)
  • Mark Armstrong
    (Elise/Graf Gold)
  • Tim Stockdale
    (Parcival/Landed Gentry)
  • Michael Whitaker
    (Pion/Handel II/Landfurst 6 FCS/Tornedo FCS)

Chef d’Equipe is the BSJA’s international team manager Derek Ricketts.

Read more SJ news: