Point-to-point championship leaderboard

  • Horse & Hound is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy. Learn more
  • Men

    26 Richard Burton;
    18 Dickie Barrett;
    17 Richard Woollacott;
    16 Stuart Morris, James Tudor;
    15 Oliver Greenall, Julian Pritchard, Nick Scholfield;
    14 Phillip York;
    12 Darren Edwards, Michael Miller, Sam Waley-Cohen;
    11 Ian Chanin, Chris Dawson, Neil Harris;
    10 Ryan Bliss, Adrian Wintle.


    18 Claire Allen;
    15 Jacqueline Coward, Rachael Green;
    14 Polly Gundry;
    9 Isabel Tompsett;
    7 Lucy Gardner, Rilly Goschen;
    6 Cynthia Haydon, Charlotte Tizzard;
    5 Jenny Gordon, Diana Hobbs, Jodie Hughes, Emily Jarvis, Alice Mills.

    Novice men

    15 Nick Scholfield;
    9 David Maxwell;
    5 Will Telfer.

    Novice women

    5 Diana Hobbs, Emily Jarvis, Alice Mills;
    3 Lucy Alexander, Maxine Filby, Marta Graholska, Clare Hobson, Emily Noszkay, Kelly Smith, Hannah Watson.

    Horse & Hound Leading Horse

    6 Carryonharry, Sea Snipe;
    5 Ballylusky, Irilut;
    4 Bon Accord, Dante’s Back, Fauntleroy, Iron Express, Let’s Fly, Lough Ennel, Millenium Way, Nautical Lad, Noakarad de Verzee, Noble Persian, One Five Eight, Southwestern, Twenty Degrees.

    You may like...