Oliver Greenall leads point-to-point championship leaderboard

  • Horse & Hound is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy. Learn more
  • Men: 13 Oliver Greenall; 12 James Tudor; 9 Phillip York; 7 Stuart Morris, Richard Woollacott; 6 Richard Burton, Rhys Flint, Sam Waley-Cohen, Mark Wall; 5 Dickie Barrett, Will Biddick, Darren Edwards, Neil Harris, Rhys Hughes, Fred Hutsby, David Kemp, Ran Morgan.

    Women: 14 Polly Gundry; 11 Claire Allen; 7 Rachael Green; 5 Lucy Gardner; 4 Jacqueline Coward, Hannah Watson; 3 Kelly Bryson, Rose Davidson, Lucy Rowsell.

    Novice men: 6 Rhys Flint; 3 Sam Allwood; 2 Frasar Barr, David Bass, Nolan Byrne, Danny Cook, Stuart Payne, George Scott.

    Novice women: 2 Chloe Boxall, Jenny Carr, Clare Hobson.

    Horse & Hound Leading Horse: 3 Bravery Scotch, Dante’s Storm, Innocent Rebel, Lady Myfanwy, Lisadell King, Little Ed, Mr Tee Pee, Northall Lad, Rockwithacaveman.

    For reports and results from all of last week’s point-to-point meetings around the country, check out today’s Horse & Hound (28 February, ’08)

    You may like...