Top juniors aim for team place

  • The long-list for the junior EuropeanEventing Championships in Pardubice in the Czech Republic (6-10 August) has been announced.

    The final squad will be chosen from:

    • Tessa Builder (Barrel Of Fun)
    • Tanya Buckingham (Dovecote Miss Scally)
    • Lois Hadley (Renfield)
    • Ailie Haddow (Patris Filius)
    • Lisa Marie Harrison (Julianna)
    • Helen Hilton (Miss Twiglet)
    • Tamsyn Hutchins (Tully Lane and Anna Cuan)
    • Charlotte Price (The Megan)
    • Oliver Signy (Carbon Copy II)
    • Kirsten Smith (Royal Quest)
    • Gemma Tattersall (Balfern Milly Molly Mandy)
    • Philip Valori (Windle Amazon)
    • Amy Young (Highville)

    You may like...