Carl Hester heads British dressage squad

British Dressage selectors David Trott and Judy Harvey have chosen the four riders who will represent Great Britain at the European Championships in Turin (29 August-2 September).

They are:

  • Carl Hester (Lecantos)
  • Emma Hindle (Lancet)
  • Fiona Bigwood (Mr G de Lully)
  • Laura Bechtolsheimer (Mistral Hojris or Douglas Dorsey)

Britain will nominate a travelling reserve after Hickstead CDIO (25-29 July).

You may like...