{"piano":{"sandbox":"false","aid":"u28R38WdMo","rid":"R7EKS5F","offerId":"OF3HQTHR122A","offerTemplateId":"OTQ347EHGCHM"}}

Advertising Rates

Classified Advertising Department, Kings Reach Tower, Room 501, Stamford Street, London SE1 9LS

Equestrian Portfolio Media Center
Horse & Hound Magazine

Rates for Horse & Hound 2002
Display Advertising Contacts
John Gaylard Display Advertisement Manager 020 7261 5313 john_gaylard@ipcmedia.com
Justeen Manser Senior Sales Executive 020 7261 5024 justeen_manser@ipcmedia.com
Lorna Buchan Senior Sales Executive 020 7261 5256 lorna_buchan@ipcmedia.com
Kerry Leith Senior Sales Executive 020 7261 7604 kerry_leith@ipcmedia.com
Nicola Green Sales Executive 020 7261 6090 nicola_green@ipcmedia.com
Lisa Burnell Advertisement Assistant 020 7261 5455 lisa_burnell@ipcmedia.com

Display Advertising Rates
COLOUR SPOT COLOUR BLACK & WHITE
IFC, OBC £4251 £ £
IBC £3988 £ £
PAGE £3524 £2289 £1971
HALF £2267 £1250 £1059
QUARTER £1185 £879 £570
EIGHTH £589 £437 £305
SCCM £50 £39 £29
Classified Advertising Contact
Louise Hurdle Classified Advertising Manager
for trade clients
0207 261 6620 louise_hurdle@ipcmedia.com
Ann Ashton Classified Advertising Manager
for private clients
0207 261 5744 ann_ashton@ipcmedia.com
Classified Advertising Rates
Linage £6.30 per line Styles
Semi Display £21.30 per single column
centimetre
Linage
Full Display £24.00 per single column
centimetre
Ruled linage
Property £19.00 per single column
centimetre
Semi Display: minimum 2 cms
Fixtures £16.50 per single column
centimetre
maximum 3*2 cms
Full Display: minimum 4 cms
Mono
Full page £1,920 Fixtures Full page £1,665 Fixtures:
minimum 4 cms
Half page £1,030 Half page £785
Quarter page £545 Quarter page £395
Eighth page £295 Eighth page £210
Spot colour 25% premium
Full colour 40% premium
Contract Discounts
Weekly or Volume Commitment
13 consecutive insertions 5% 500 cms per year
26 consecutive insertions 7.5% 1000 cms per year
52 consecutive insertions 10% 1500 cms per year

For further enquiries about rates/deadlines or special issues please contact our Classified department on FREEPHONE 0800 73 10 616

Display Property Advertising
Introduction
Horse & Hound readers come from all walks of life, but they are bound by an all-consuming passion for their sport. Horses influence their spending, from what they wear towhere they live. Our 2001 reader survey showed that for more than eight out of ten readers, Horse & Hound is the first place they turn to when they are looking for property. With one in three readers planning to move into an equestrian property in the near future, Horse & Hound forms an essential part of marketing an equestrian property.
Testimonial
“Both Horse & Hound and Country Life magazines play an important part in marketing strategy. We find the readership is ideal for our extensive range of country and equestrian property. Advertising the right property in these magazines guarantees a strong response from well-qualified buyers.”
Nicholas Churton, Chairman
Mayfair Office Group
Display Property Advertising Contact
Claire Long Sales Executive 0207 261 7220 claire_long@ipcmedia.com
Display Property Advertising Rates
Colour
single insertion
yearly £ net
13+ insertions
yearly £ net
26+ insertions
yearly £ net
51+ insertions
yearly £ net
Whole page £2329 £2093 £1978 £1720
Half page £1310 £1182 £1113 £867
Quarter page £727 £659 £617 £450
Eighth page £365 £330 £313 £238
Monotone rates: 25% off colour rates
Spot colour surcharge: 10% on monotone rate
Property Special issues 2002 Apr 18 Polo, July 4, Sep 12