In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 19 July 2018, don’t miss our preview on the Royal International Horse Show, including stories from some of the most…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 12 July 2018, don’t miss our ‘Rider fitness’ special including what top riders eat, fitness for across the disciplines and…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 5 July 2018, don’t miss our bumper ‘Show guide’ issue, with complete show listings for 2018 plus features on keeping…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 28 June 2018, don’t miss our full report from the Hickstead Derby meeting, including all the showjumping and showing action,…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 21 June 2018, don’t miss our full report from Bolesworth International, including all the showjumping and dressage action plus more.…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 14 June 2018, don’t miss our Hickstead Derby preview including how to win the Derby, the statistics behind the “perfect”…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 7 June 2018, don’t miss our ‘Pony special’ including how to find the dream pony and more, plus in this…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 31 May 2018, don’t miss our training special including a look at the world’s top trainers, whether you should have…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 24 May 2018, don’t miss our ‘Cob special’ including how to find the perfect cob, meet champion cob Our Cashel…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 17 May 2018, don’t miss our full report from Royal Windsor Horse Show, including all the showing, showjumping and dressage…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 10 May 2018, don’t miss our full report from Badminton Horse Trials, including in-depth analysis, expert comment, pictures and more.…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 3 May 2018, don’t miss our bumper Royal Windsor preview, including 75 years of magic from the famous horse show,…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 26 April 2018, don’t miss our special Badminton 2018 preview issue, including a course walk from Mary King, form guide…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 19 April 2018, don’t miss our special report from the British Dressage Winter Championships, plus full analysis from the Grand…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 12 April 2018, don’t miss our ‘Spring vet special’, in which we look at laminitis, stifle injuries, sweet itch, poisonous…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 5 April 2018, don’t miss our sport horse breeding special issue and our look behind the scenes of the successful…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 29 March 2018, don’t miss our ‘Showjumping special’ issue and our big interview with John Whitaker on why he’s still…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 22 March 2018, don’t miss our ‘Dressage special’ issue — we visit Carl Hester and Charlotte Dujardin at home, plus…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 15 March 2018, don’t miss our showing special issue, including features on how to get to HOYS, spotting a future…

In this week’s Horse & Hound magazine, out on Thursday 8 March 2018, don’t miss our eventing special issue, including features on horses’ competition schedules, an exclusive interview with Richard…