Watch World Equestrian Games on TV

At a glance timetable

Detailed timetable with British times

Day Kentucky time British time* Event
Sat, 25 Sept 9am 2pm Reining team competition (part 1)
  2pm 7pm Reining team competition (part 2)
  7pm Midnight Opening ceremony
Sun, 26 Sept 7am 12noon Endurance
  7.30am 12.30pm Reining team competition (part 3)
  11am 4pm Reining team competition (part 4)
Mon, 27 Sept 8.30am 1.30pm Dressage team grand prix (first half)
  2pm 7pm Dressage team grand prix (first half)
Tues, 28 Sept 8.30am 1.30pm Dressage team grand prix (second half)
  9am 2pm Reining individual qualifying competition
  2pm 7pm Dressage team grand prix (second half)
Wed, 29 Sept 10am 3pm Dressage grand prix special (first half)
  2.30pm 7.30pm Dressage grand prix special (second half)
Thurs, 30 Sept 9am 2pm Eventing dressage
  1pm 6pm Reining individual final competition
  1.30pm 6.30pm Eventing dressage
Fri, 1 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Eventing dressage
  1pm 6pm Eventing dressage
  7pm Midnight Dressage grand prix freestyle
Sat, 2 Oct 9am 2pm Eventing cross-country
Sun, 3 Oct 1pm 6pm Eventing showjumping
Mon, 4 Oct 10am 3pm Showjumping speed competition (part 1)
  2.30pm 7.30pm Showjumping speed competition (part 2)
Tues, 5 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Para dressage individual team tests (part 1)
  10am 3pm Showjumping team competition (part 1)
  2.30pm 7.30pm Showjumping team competition (part 2)
Wed, 6 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Para dressage individual championship tests
  8.30am 1.30pm Vaulting compulsory team round 1
  12.30pm 5.30pm Vaulting compulsory individual round 1
  7pm Midnight Showjumping team final
Thurs, 7 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Para dressage individual championship tests
  9am 2pm Driving dressage (part 1)
  1pm 6pm Vaulting freestyle individual
  2pm 7pm Driving dressage (part 2)
Fri, 8 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Para dressage individual freestyle tests
  9am 2pm Driving dressage (part 3)
  12.30pm 5.30pm Vaulting individual technical round
  2pm 7pm Driving dressage (part 4)
  4pm 9pm Vaulting freestyle team competition
  5.30pm 10.30pm Showjumping individual competition
Sat, 9 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Para dressage individual freestyle tests
  10am 3pm Driving marathon
  2.30pm 7.30pm Vaulting individual freestyle final
  8pm 1am (Sun) Showjumping top four final
Sun, 10 Oct 8.30am 1.30pm Paradressage individual freestyle tests
  10am 3pm Driving obstacle phase
  11am 4pm Vaulting freestyle team final
  4pm 9pm Closing ceremony

*Kentucky is five hours behind Britain